The Jefferson Chamber of Commerce was incorporated in September 1976 and serves the community by supporting economic development through a strong business climate.  The Chamber works with city and county officials to support positive growth for businesses and the residents of Jefferson.

Executive Director: Jen Pinnow                          Jefferson Chamber of Commerce                    230 S. Main Street, Suite 1
920-674-4511                                                     Jefferson, WI 53549
Office Hours: M-T-TH-F 10-3pm W- 10-5pm

Monthly Board meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:30 a.m. at the Chamber.  All members are welcome to attend.

2021 Officers   

Tina Szada

President Tina Szada, SERVPRO of Jefferson County/Oconomowoc

President Elect Tracey Carlson, Badger Bank

Vice President Alex Malicki, The Piggly Wiggly

Denise Wild

Past President Denise Wild, County City Credit Union   

2021 Board of Directors

Mark Catton, PremierBank

Vianey Zarate, County City Credit Union             

Shandell Wedl, Wedl’s Hamburger Stand

Josh Lotz, The Drug Store

Kim Kysely

Kim Kysely, FOCUS Coworking

Craig Russell, DDR Insurance Service

Leslie Pelikan, State of Wisconsin – Dept. of Workforce Development

Peggy Bare, Wine & Roses


Jefferson City Administrator: Tim Freitag                                                                  

Mayor of Jefferson: Dale Oppermann

School Superintendent, School District of Jefferson: Mark Rollefson

Executive Director: Jen Pinnow