The Jefferson Chamber of Commerce was incorporated in September 1976 and serves the community by supporting economic development through a strong business climate.  The Chamber works with city and county officials to support positive growth for businesses and the residents of Jefferson.

Executive Director: Jen Pinnow                          Jefferson Chamber of Commerce                       230 S. Main Street, Suite 1
920-674-4511                                                       Jefferson, WI 53549
Office Hours: M-T-TH-F 10-3pm W- 10-5pm

Monthly Board meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:30 a.m. at the Chamber.  All members are welcome to attend.

2019 Officers                                                                                                     

President: Kim Kysely                                           SB Office Management                   

President Elect:  Denise Wild                                County City Credit Union               

Vice President:  Ashley Daleiden                          Muse Studio                                       

Past President:  Julia Chady                                 INDECO Interior Design Company


2019 Board of Directors

Mark Catton                                                        Premier Bank                                         

Vianey Haas                                                       County City Credit Union             

Andrew Lillge                                                      Local Social Pulse

Josh Lotz                                                            The Drug Store                                       

Alex Malicki                                                        The Piggly Wiggly

Jim Pratt                                                             JDP HVAC                                               

Craig Russell                                                      DDR Insurance Service

Denise Sponem                                                  Century 21                                             

Tina Szada                                                         SERVPRO of Jefferson/Oconomowoc   

Toby Krause                                                       Krause Custom Builders


Mayor of Jefferson: Dale Oppermann                                                                       

Jefferson City Administrator: Tim Freitag

School Superintendent, School District of Jefferson: Dr. Mark Rollefson